Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of KatzMeow420

KatzMeow420

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KatzMeow420
"A had car trouble and State Farm had no problem with pausing Coverage until my car was fixed. Very friendly and willing to go the extra mile for their customers. 👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Bruce Monroe

Bruce Monroe

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Monroe
"Very nice friendly and professional agency. Very nolegable about insurance. Love the atmosphere."
Profile photo of Charlotte Rutherford

Charlotte Rutherford

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Rutherford
"Bill and his team are the best!! Very grateful to do business with an agency that responds quickly, takes time to answer my questions and always makes me feel like I’m their most important customer. Thank you Bill, Madison and Gracie!"
Profile photo of Logan Schultz

Logan Schultz

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Schultz
"Just started up my plan and couldn’t went easier! My agent was top notch did everything in their power, give me the greatest deal possible thank you very much!"
Profile photo of Emerson Stamper

Emerson Stamper

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emerson Stamper
"I have had my policies through Bill for 11 years now. I have now 3 different policies that are reasonably priced for auto, renters, and instrument. I have moved out of state several times, and they were able to help me with my first car accident when I was younger. I get cards around holidays from Bill and the staff is always willing to help through different ways of communication - call, email, or text. Thank you for making it easy to open or change policies. I don't plan on leaving this office even though I have closer locations near me."
Profile photo of Molly Bates

Molly Bates

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Bates
"Bill and his team have taken such wonderful care of my husband and me. We still have our insurance at his agency even though we moved to Ohio last year — there’s no one as honest and personable as Bill. He truly is only a phone call away, always so eager to serve his customers. I cannot recommend business with Bill and his team enough."
Profile photo of Ashley Schmechel

Ashley Schmechel

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Schmechel
"Madison is awesome to work with! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Adam Brennan

Adam Brennan

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Brennan
"Bill and Sally have been my agent for over a decade. What I love about this team, they are accessible, friendly, answer questions and customer oriented. I've have had other agencies where one would get treated like a number and a policy. Not with Bill and Sally. What I love the most about them, they take the time to get to know you so just like the saying they are like good neighbors! My experience with them has been excellent like so many on here have shared!"
Profile photo of Nathan Bearss

Nathan Bearss

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Bearss
"Great place bill and his team have went out of there way to help me several times"
Profile photo of Shawn Whitmore

Shawn Whitmore

May 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Shawn Whitmore
"Your prices don't beat Progressive, and you misrepresent the facts. Being a previous customer, I can assure you that jacking my rate for a late payment, State Farm did me the service of having to find alternative coverage, at a better price, years ago. And not putting on 50 miles a day, which was the inspirational fact of a chance for even lower payments, this was a dog whistle. Your "better" price was over the price I have been paying for two vehicles with comprehensive, for years and no tickets. Please find a way to do business more considerately of your customers. But you can follow my request and ditch the "Good ol' boy" stuff. I saw State Farm no where, in the misleading ad for cheaper insurance if one drives less than 50 miles a day."
Profile photo of James Reece

James Reece

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Reece
"Bill and his staff are always super friendly and extremely helpful. Hard to find insurance people like this. Will have my business for a long time too come."
Profile photo of Nicole Lively

Nicole Lively

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Lively
"Madison is wonderful. She reached out to let me know she could save me $90 a month in car insurance! She had me set up quickly and new policy cards sent over. Grateful she reached out and is helping me save!"
Profile photo of Denice Vazquez

Denice Vazquez

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denice Vazquez
"Everyone at Bill's office is so helpful. I never have to wait for a quote, an answer to a question, or worry that I won't be taken care of. They really go out of their way to get all your insurance needs meet. Friendly and kind and always thorough!"
Profile photo of Ethan Lay

Ethan Lay

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Lay
"Gracie was very helpful. She does a great job!"
Profile photo of Becky Smith

Becky Smith

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Smith
"State Farm took the best care of me. With the unsettling of my car being totaled, having to get a rental, the towing, the payoff of my car loan, just everything! I’d never experienced this before, and they were absolutely amazing to have. They just led the whole process, their app for claims is super easy to use and informative. Their agents are great to work with. Truly reliable."
Profile photo of Gaiety Mariano

Gaiety Mariano

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gaiety Mariano
"Bill Moriarty and his team is always ready to help and always suggest ways to save on my insurance needs. Madison is amazing she’s patient and very attentive. All of them possess excellent customer service. They take good care of me."
Profile photo of Whitney Jeffries

Whitney Jeffries

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Jeffries
"Gracie is so knowledgeable and always provides the best customer service! I always refer people to her because I know they are in good hands. Highly recommend if you are in the market for a new insurance company."
Profile photo of william jackson

william jackson

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by william jackson
"Madison with State Farm are awesome. Madison always goes above and beyond to help me the best way she can. State farms pricing are the best I've had in a long time. I highly recommend State farm to everyone. Also ask for Madison and her that William Jackson referred you to her. She will take good care of you. She is always very polite and soft spoken, always keeps positive energy every time we talk. I couldn't of asked for a better State farm agent."
Profile photo of twalla long

twalla long

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by twalla long
"Gracie was very kind and informative, made the process easy and comfortable, my insurance went down to half of what I was paying to Progressive. Very satisfied with everything!! Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Miranda Adkins

Miranda Adkins

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Adkins
"I love how helpful and supportive Madison, my State Farm agent has always been. Whenever I am having an issue, I reach out to her or any of the other members in this office and I am consistently greeted in a positive attitude, with the upmost respect, while my issues are promptly resolved. This is a wonderful Insurance Agency and I highly recommend it to anyone out there!"
Profile photo of allen moore

allen moore

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by allen moore
"Very friendly atmosphere! Recommend!"
Profile photo of Edie Edds

Edie Edds

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edie Edds
"Amazing people to do business with. They were super easy to work with and did their best to give us the best rates possible. Wouldn’t want to use anyone else!"
Profile photo of Amiracle Ade LLC

Amiracle Ade LLC

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amiracle Ade LLC
"Our experience has been the best working with this office. Their customer service is out of this world. I enjoyed meeting the entire team and they all came through to meet our needs. Again hands down the best customer service team ever."
Profile photo of Pink_DOPE11

Pink_DOPE11

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pink_DOPE11
"Gracie was very nice and knowledgeable, i was previously paying $300 for 2 vehicles with another insurance and with state farm im now paying $150. Im so glad i started searching for a new insurance! Thank you for all you do"
Profile photo of Liz Byrd

Liz Byrd

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Byrd
"Very friendly! They were able to cut our insurance almost in half. Huge savings for us. Thank you so much"